Select Page

Events

 

Springboard regularly attend school events throughout the year, offering career advice and guidance to those thinking about their post school options. Springboard regularly hold networking, drop-in sessions and open days on a frequent basis, all details of future events can be found below.

Springboard can also offer conference facilities should you wish to host an event on our premises, please call 0300 003 7073 for more information.

July 2020

Monday 6th July – Springboard Open Day @ The Bridges

Tuesday 7th July – Springboard Open Day @ Pallion

Wednesday 8th July – Springboard Open Day @ Peterlee

Thursday 9th July – Springboard Open Day @ Jarrow

Thursday 9th July – Building Bridges Employer Networking @ The Bridges

August 2020

Monday 17th August – Springboard Open Day @ The Bridges

Tuesday 18th August – Springboard Open Day @ Pallion

Wednesday 19th August – Springboard Open Day @ Peterlee

Thursday 20th August – Springboard Open Day @ Jarrow

October 2020

Monday 26th October – Springboard Open Day @ The Bridges

Tuesday 27th October – Springboard Open Day @ Pallion

Wednesday 28th October- Springboard Open Day @ Peterlee

Thursday 29th October – Springboard Open Day @ Jarrow

Subscribe to our newsletter for latest news and updates: