Select Page

Enrolling Now.

Details of our upcoming open days can be found below. 

Monday 1st June & Tuesday 2nd June

Virtual Open Days

10am-3pm

Online & via Facebook. 

Click here for more information!

Monday 6th July

The Bridges Open Day & Enrolment Event

10am-3pm

Unit 65a, The Bridges Shopping Centre, SR1 3LE

Tuesday 7th July

Pallion Open Day & Enrolment Event

10am-3pm

Units 1&2 Rivergreen Industry Centre, Pallion, Sunderland, SR4 6AD

Wednesday 8th July

Peterlee Open Day & Enrolment Event

10am-3pm

27 Lister Road, North West Industrial Estate, Peterlee, SR8 2RB

Thursday 9th July

Jarrow Open Day & Enrolment Event

10am-3pm

56 Aiden Court, Bede Industrial Estate, Jarrow, NE32 3EF

Monday 17th August

The Bridges Open Day & Enrolment Event

10am-3pm

Unit 65a, The Bridges Shopping Centre, SR1 3LE

Tuesday 18th August

Pallion Open Day & Enrolment Event

10am-3pm

Units 1&2 Rivergreen Industry Centre, Pallion, Sunderland, SR4 6AD

Wednesday 19th August

Peterlee Open Day & Enrolment Event

10am-3pm

27 Lister Road, North West Industrial Estate, Peterlee, SR8 2RB

Thursday 20th August

Jarrow Open Day & Enrolment Event

10am-3pm

56 Aiden Court, Bede Industrial Estate, Jarrow, NE32 3EF

Monday 26th October

The Bridges Open Day & Enrolment Event

10am-3pm

Unit 65a, The Bridges Shopping Centre, SR1 3LE

Tuesday 27th October

Pallion Open Day & Enrolment Event

10am-3pm

Units 1&2 Rivergreen Industry Centre, Pallion, Sunderland, SR4 6AD

Wednesday 28th October

Peterlee Open Day & Enrolment Event

10am-3pm

27 Lister Road, North West Industrial Estate, Peterlee, SR8 2RB

Thursday 29th October

Jarrow Open Day & Enrolment Event

10am-3pm

56 Aiden Court, Bede Industrial Estate, Jarrow, NE32 3EF

Subscribe to our newsletter for latest news and updates: